Question of the Day: Biggest Margin of Victory for the Heisman Trophy

Discover the Heisman Trophy winner with the largest margin of victory in voting in this intriguing video. Unveiling three contenders – Joe Burrow, Troy Smith, and Ricky Williams – the focus shifts to Burrow's remarkable triumph just two years ago, astoundingly surpassing the runner-up by over 1800 points. This victory solidified Burrow's unparalleled talent and dominance in college football. Explore his journey, from quickly establishing himself as an exceptional quarterback at LSU to breaking records and leading his team to an undefeated season and national championship in 2019. Delve into Burrow's remarkable rise in this video sure to captivate football enthusiasts.